‘Tis the Season! Hallmark Channel’s Christmas Movie Lineup Revealed

It’s officially that time of year! Beginning October 25, Hallmark Channel will celebrate 10 remarkable years of “Countdown to Christmas” and the lineup is here!

The anniversary edition will highlight big stars from Broadway (including Frozen’s Patti Murin and Wicked alum Kristin Chenoweth), movies, music and television for the 24 original holiday movies on Hallmark Channel.

Hallmark Movies & Mysteries will also kick off its “Miracles of Christmas” program event on October 25, offering their biggest slate yet. Additionally, Hallmark Movies & Mysteries will extend air its Christmas films on all-new nights — Thursday and Friday throughout the season.

On September 7, Hallmark will begin airing sneak peeks of the new holiday movies. Danica McKellar, a Hallmark staple, spoke with Us Weekly exclusively about her newest role — alongside icon Dolly Parton.

“I was thrilled when Dolly Parton chose one of my math-themed children’s books for her incredible charity Imagination Library last year, and now, I’m simply overjoyed to get to share the screen with her in my latest Hallmark Christmas movie, Christmas at Dollywood,” McKellar, 44, tells Us. “I feel so grateful to be a part of Hallmark’s Countdown to Christmas for five years now and especially blessed this year to have the honor of starring alongside an icon I’ve admired since my childhood.”

Scroll through the gallery below for all the premiere dates! All movies on Hallmark Channel will kick off at 8 p.m., while Movies & Mysteries will begin at 9 p.m.

A Merry Christmas Match

Friday, October 25
Stars: Ashley Newbrough and Kyle Dean Massey 
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

Broadimage/Shutterstock

Christmas Wishes & Mistletoe Kisses

Saturday, October 26
Stars: Jill Wagner, Matthew Davis and Donna Mills

Bettina Strauss/Crown Media

Nostalgic Christmas

Thursday, October 31
Stars: Brooke D’Orsay and Trevor Donovan
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

Shane Mahood/Crown Media

Two Turtle Doves

Friday, November 1
Stars: Nikki DeLoach and Michael Rady
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

Ryan Plummer/Crown Media

Merry & Bright

Saturday, November 2
Stars: Jodie Sweetin, Andrew Walker and Sharon Lawrence

Iden Ford/Crown Media

Christmas Scavenger Hunt

Sunday, November 3
Stars: Kevin McGarry and Kim Shaw 

Shane Mahood/Crown Media

A Blue Ridge Mountain Christmas

Thursday, November 7
Stars: Rachael Leigh Cook and Benjamin Ayres
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

Ricardo Hubbs/Crown Media

Holiday for Heroes

Friday, November 8
Stars: Marc Blucas, Melissa Claire Egan and Patti Murin
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

Ricardo Hubbs/Crown Media

A Christmas Duet

Saturday, November 9
Stars: Chaley Rose, Rome Flynn and Teryl Rothery 

AFF-USA/Shutterstock

The Mistletoe Secret

Sunday, November 10
Stars: Kellie Pickler, Tyler Hynes and Patrick Duffy

Katherine Bomboy/Crown Media

A Christmas Miracle

Thursday, November 14
Stars: Tamera Mowry-Housley, Brooks Darnell and Barry Bostwick
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

Chelsea Lauren/Shutterstock

A Godwink Christmas: Meant For Love

Friday, November 15
Stars: Kathie Lee Gifford, Cindy Busby and Ben Hollingsworth
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

Erik Pendzich/Shutterstock

Double Holiday

Saturday, November 16
Stars: Kristoffer Polaha and Carly Pope

Rob Latour/Variety/Shutterstock

The Christmas Club

Sunday, November 17
Stars: Elizabeth Mitchell and Cameron Mathison

AFF-USA/Shutterstock

Our Christmas Love Song

Thursday, November 21
Stars: Alicia Witt
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

Kailey Schwerman/Crown Media

Christmas Under the Stars

Friday, November 22
Stars: Jesse Metcalfe, Autumn Reeser and Clarke Peters
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

MediaPunch/Shutterstock

Picture a Perfect Christmas

Saturday, November 23
Stars: Merritt Patterson and Jon Cor

Ricardo Hubbs/Crown Media

Christmas at Graceland: Home for the Holidays

Sunday, November 24
Stars: Adrian Grenier, Kaitlin Doubleday, Priscilla Presley and Chase Bryant

MediaPunch/Shutterstock

Check Inn to Christmas

Monday, November 25
Stars: Rachel Boston and Wes Brown

Ryan Plummer/Crown Media

A Gift to Remember 2

Tuesday, November 26
Stars: Ali Liebert, Peter Porte and Tina Lifford

Daniel Power/Crown Media

Sense, Sensibility & Snowmen

Wednesday, November 27
Stars: Erin Krakow, Luke Macfarlane and Kimberley Sustad

Steven Ackerman/Crown Media

Write Before Christmas

Thursday, November 28
Stars: Torrey DeVitto, Chad Michael Murray, Grant Show, Lolita Davidovich and Drew Seeley

Christos Kalohoridis/Crown Media

Christmas at the Plaza

Friday, November 29
Stars: Ryan Paevey and Elizabeth Henstridge

Chelsea Lauren/WWD/Shutterstock

The Christmas Wish

Stars: Ashley Williams and Paul Campbell
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

Ryan Plummer/Crown Media

Christmas in Rome

Saturday, November 30
Stars: Lacey Chabert and Sam Page

Alexx Henry/Alexx Henry Studios, LLC/Crown Media

Christmas Town

Sunday, December 1
Stars: Candace Cameron Bure, Tim Rozon and Beth Broderick

Alexx Henry/Alexx Henry Studios, LLC/Crown Media

This Time of Year

Thursday, December 5
Stars: Laura Osnes and Stephen Huszar
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

MJ Photos/Shutterstock

Time for You to Come Home for Christmas

Friday, December 6
EP: Blake Shelton, Stars TBD
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

AFF-USA/Shutterstock

Christmas at Dollywood

Sunday, December 8
Stars: Danica McKellar, Niall Matter and Dolly Parton

Hallmark

Christmas in Montana

Thursday, December 12
Stars: TBD
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

Shutterstock

Angel Falls: A Novel Holiday

Friday, December 13
Stars: Jen Lilley and Carlo Marks
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas” 

Bettina Strauss/Crown Media

Christmas in Evergreen: Tidings of Joy

Saturday, December 14
Stars: Paul Greene, Maggie Lawson, Barbara Niven,  Holly Robinson Peete, Rukiya Bernard, Colin Lawrence, Ashley Williams and Jill Wagner

Marcel Williams/Crown Media

Alice in Christmasland

Sunday, December 15
Stars: TBD

Shutterstock

An Unforgettable Christmas

Thursday, December 19
Stars: Ashley Greene
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

Broadimage/Shutterstock

A Family Christmas Gift

Friday, December 20
Stars: Holly Robinson Peete, Patti LaBelle and Dion Johnstone
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ “Miracles of Christmas”

David Owen Strongman/Crown Media

It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

Saturday, December 21
Stars: Eric Mabius

Allister Foster/Crown Media

Holiday Date

Sunday, December 22
Stars: Brittany Bristow and Matt Cohen

Cos Aelenei/Crown Media

When Calls the Heart Christmas

Wednesday, December 25
Stars: Erin Krakow, Pascale Hutton, Jack Wagner, Kavan Smith, Kevin McGarry, Paul Greene, Chris McNally, Martin Cummins and Andrea Brooks

Johnson Productions Group/ Crown Media

New Year, New Me

Saturday, December 28
Stars: TBD

Shutterstock

Leave a Reply